Townsquare/Dstillery pixel

Thanks the Truax Fund for Philosophy. Hamilton's Philosophy Department, for their support and encouragement of the program. our Program Committees, past and present. Dannelle Parker for expert management of facilities. Suzanne Keen, Dean of Faculty at Hamilton, and Onno Oerlemans, Associate Dean, for their ongoing support of the program. Nicolas de la Riva, for expert management of our funds. Margaret Gentry, Interim Dean of Faculty, and to Onno Oerlemans, Associate Dean of the Faculty, for their support of the pilot program.

...and to all of the faculty, tutors, and students who make the program the special thing that it is.

Back to Top